aupair-in-germany.de
aupair-in-germany.de
aupair-in-germany.de
aupair-in-germany.de

Der direkte Draht zum günstigen Au-Pair-Versicherungsschutz!

Der direkte Draht zum günstigen Au-Pair-Versicherungsschutz!

 Для того, чтобы видеть контактную информацию пользователя, необходимо иметь статус Gold-Membership


Kseniia Dolganova
Kseniia
24 лет
Russian
Россия
Pskov region
Velikie Luki

Au-pair

Russia
Without any religion
164
65
Accountant
не замужем/ холостой
  • 4 - 11 лет
  • 12 - 18 лет
Student
  • Мать-одиночка
  • Отец-одиночка
  1. Английский
German - beginner
  • Смотретъ за детьми
  • Домашнее хозяйство
  • Готовить
  • Стирать, гладить
  • Делатъ покупки
  • Уход за домашними животными
  • Aupair умеет ездить на велосипеде
Нет
  • Совершенно здоров/а
Dolganova
Olga
Economist
Dolganov
Valeriy
-
Нет
01.03.2019
12 месяцев
Germany
Host family letter
Dear family, my name is Kseniia. I am 23 years old. I am a student from Russia. I really like the Au pair program, as this is a great opportunity to work in pleasure and stay in your favorite country.
A few years ago I was an exchange student in Germany. Since then I have fallen in love with this country and language. I like that every city is not like the other, neither by the architecture, nor by the locals. Germany also has a unique nature: mountains, and lakes, and the sea, if you want, and urban planning. German language attracts me a lot and I have a great desire to improve it. Unfortunately, in Russia I did not have such an opportunity, but with immersion in the environment and language courses nothing is impossible.
I like children very much. Though by profession I am an accountant and continue my education in economics. Every year I try to go somewhere outside the region and work as a counselor with children. This is an indescribable feeling. Three weeks of work or more, but you are charging with this positive and energy from children. It is interesting to find an approach to everyone, since we work for at least 10 people and these are children of different ages. It is always interesting for me to communicate, since even though I am still young, the next generation always knows more than the previous one. And the leader in turn is not as a teacher, it is rather an older brother or sister who becomes a friend for the child.
It is for these reasons that I am attracted to the work of au pair in Germany. I do not have pedagogical education, but I love this business. I do not have brothers and sisters, so I want to be a sister for someone. It's really great to help with the lessons, walk together, learn something or learn together.
In my free time in Russia, I adored going to the cinema, as it is available, I could spend there several times a week with friends. As such free time after school I did not have to develop any hobbies. After studying, I played intellectual games for my faculty, represented women's football, was in a humorous club. Humor is a separate component of my life, and it always goes with me. And so, I finished art school, so I can teach to draw, I love to skate in the winter time - this is another passion.
If we talk about future plans, it is difficult. I always do everything that depends on me, and then how fate will arrange it. As in this case, I can only wait for a response from the family. There are several options for the development of events, but, of course, it would be very good if after the end of the program I could get a European education, but everything will depend on my efforts.
In any case, I would be very happy if you are interested in my candidacy. I am very cheerful and positive, sometimes it is even too much. I am used to treating things simply, because time is ticking and cannot be wasted. I would like to pass on my experience to the younger generation, to teach what I can do. This is also a kind of self-realization. Therefore, I would be very happy if you select me.
Нет

Последние посетители

The last 4 views
 
AvatarNameTime
   Ingrid Schulze  16-03-2019 10:53 
   Gulshat Hashimova  26-02-2019 05:21 
   Anastassija Brüggemann  10-02-2019 22:42 
   Pavel Oleynik  27-01-2019 10:57 
 
 550 Guest have visited this profile. 

Zalando